The second call for student mobility within Africa, launched (deadline 0/08/2018) by the MOUNAF project

The following host institutions are included in the MOUNAF project:

  • University of Limpopo (South Africa)
  • Jimma University (Ethiopia)
  • Eduardo Mondlane University (Mozambique)
  • University of Kisangani (D.R. Congo)
  • University Moulay Ismail (Morocco)
  • Cadi Ayad University (Morocco)
  • The MOUNAF Scholarship offers two types of individual student mobility:
  • full- degree studies for Masters and Doctoral students (max. 24 months for masters and 36 months for doctoral candidates);
  • short-term exchanges for Masters and Doctoral students (at least 6 months)
  • To be eligible, students must:
  • be a national and resident of any of the eligible African countries
  • be registered/admitted in or having obtained a degree from a higher education institution established in one of the eligible African countries.

More information can be found on the website of the project: